Refresher Course on different aspects of Code of Criminal Procedrue for MM/JM Officers from 23.11.2023 – 25.11.2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Debarati Dey	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Bichar Bhawan Calcutta
2	Himadri Kumar Nath	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
3	Kadambari Adhikary	Municipal Magistrate, 4th Court, Calcutta
4	Sourav Hazra	Metropolitan Magistrate, 11th Court, Calcutta
5	Souvik Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
6	Kuntal Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta
7	Md. Zafar Parwej	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
8	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
9	Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
10	Nita Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
11	Pushpendu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
12	Sayani Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
13	Shatarupa Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
14	Shibasish Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
15	Shivi Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
16	Shreyas Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
17	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Kurseong, Darjeeling
18	Soma Chakrabarty	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
19	Soroshi Goswami	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
20	Sosanna Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
21	Sourab Subba	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Dinhata, Coochbehar
22	Sourav Adak	Judicial Magistrate 4th Court, Purulia Sadar
23	Sourav Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
24	Suparna Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
25	Sweta Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Sealdah South 24 Parganas
26	Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
27	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
28	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
29	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
30	Yozna Lama	Judicial Magistrate, Darjeeling